Somewhere in Time [Collectors Box]

The Studio Collection – Remastered

This product is on pre-order and will be released Mar 29

2019 CD with remastered audio (taken from the 2015 remaster project). This specially artworked box includes a 1:24 scale Eddie figurine and exclusive patch, as well as the Digipak album.

1. Caught Somewhere In Time
2. Wasted Years
3. Sea Of Madness
4. Heaven Can Wait
5. The Loneliness Of The Long
6. Distance Runner
7. Stranger In A Strange Land
8. Deja-Vu
9. Alexander The Great (356 – 323 B.C.)