No Prayer for the Dying [Digipak]

The Studio Collection – Remastered

This product is on pre-order and will be released Mar 29

2019 CD with remastered audio (taken from the 2015 remaster project).

1. Tailgunner
2. Holy Smoke
3. No Prayer For The Dying
4. Public Enema Number One
5. Fates Warning
6. The Assassin
7. Run Silent Run Deep
8. Hooks In You
9. Bring Your Daughter… To The Slaughter
10. Mother Russia