Piece Of Mind [12" VINYL]


Join the Fan Club for exclusive discounts

Last order dates for Christmas delivery (recommended but not guaranteed)

For items shipped from the United Kingdom: UK - 13 December, Western Europe, incl Ireland - 10 December, USA & Canada - 6 December, elsewhere - 3 December.

After these dates, orders will be dispatched but may not arrive on time for Christmas.

2014 UK limited edition 9-track remastered LP issue of their 1983 album pressed on 180 gram Heavyweight Vinyl including the classic Flight Of Icarus & The Trooper within a gatefold picture sleeve

Number of Discs: 1
Format: Vinyl, LP, 33 1/3 RPM, Reissue
Label: Parlophone
Barcode: 0825646248827


1. Where Eagles Dare
2. Revelations
3. Flight of Icarus
4. Die With Your Boots On


1. The Trooper
2. Still Life
3. Quest for Fire
4. Sun and Steel
5. To Tame a Land