Killers [12" VINYL]


Join the Fan Club for exclusive discounts

Last order dates for Christmas delivery (recommended but not guaranteed)

For items shipped from the United Kingdom: UK - 13 December, Western Europe, incl Ireland - 10 December, USA & Canada - 6 December, elsewhere - 3 December.

After these dates, orders will be dispatched but may not arrive on time for Christmas.

2014 UK limited edition 10-track LP pressed on 180 gram vinyl and cut from the original album master tapes. Their second album originally released in 1981 including Wrathchild & Purgatory. Housed in a picture sleeve

Number of Discs: 1
Format: Vinyl, LP, 33 1/3 RPM, Reissue
Label: Parlophone
Barcode: 0825646252428


1. The Ides Of March
2. Wrathchild
3. Murders In The Rue Morgue
4. Another Life
5. Genghis Khan
6. Innocent Exile


1. Killers
2. Prodigal Son
3. Purgatory
4. Drifter